[PRE-ORDER] EXO 4th Album - THE WAR (Korean Ver.)

  • Preorder
  • Regular price ₱860.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Sealed
  • No Poster
  • CD
  • Photobook 92p
  • Photocard (1 of 9)

  • Versions: Reg. A, Reg. B, or Private
  • Note: We receive random versions for this album. If we have not received the album version that you ordered, you may choose a version from those we have received, however, we cannot refund or transfer your payment to another item
  • This item is for REGULAR ETA
  • Counted on Hanteo & Gaon Charts!
  • Prices are inclusive of all fees EXCEPT local shipping
  • Shipping/Item delays may happen due to customs or courier handling

Batch details:

  • Deadline of Orders: Every 10th of the month
  • Deadline of Downpayment (at least): Every 15th of the month
  • Payment of balance: Upon pick up or before local shipping.



    01. 전야 (前夜) (The Eve)
    02. Ko Ko Bop
    03. What U do?
    04. Forever
    05. 다이아몬드 (Diamond)
    06. 너의 손짓 (Touch It)
    07. 소름 (Chill)
    08. 기억을 걷는 밤 (Walk On Memories)
    09. 내가 미쳐 (Going Crazy) 


    Product Vendor or Maker: SM Ent.

    Product Category: Album

    Tags: #EXO