[PRE-ORDER] EXO 4th Album Repackage - THE POWER OF MUSIC

  • Preorder
  • Regular price ₱970.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Sealed
  • No Poster
  • CD
  • Random Graphic Novel Comics
  • Character Card(16EA)
  • Double Card(4EA)
  • Group Card(1EA)
  • Manual(1EA)
  • Random Card 
    • This item is for REGULAR ETA
    • Counted on Hanteo & Gaon Charts!
    • Prices are inclusive of all fees EXCEPT local shipping
    • Shipping/Item delays may happen due to customs or courier handling

    Batch details:

    • Deadline of Orders: Every 10th of the month
    • Deadline of Downpayment (at least): Every 15th of the month
    • Payment of balance: Upon pick up or before local shipping.


      01. 전야 (前夜) (The Eve)

      02. Power

      03. Sweet Lies

      04. Ko Ko Bop

      05. What U do?

      06. Forever

      07. 부메랑 (Boomerang)

      08. 다이아몬드(Diamond)

      09. 너의 손짓 (Touch It)

      10. 소름(Chill)

      11. 기억을 걷는 밤 (Walk On Memories)

      12. 내가 미쳐 (Going Crazy)

      09. 疯语者 (Going Crazy)

      Product Vendor or Maker: SM Ent.

      Product Category: Album

      Tags: #EXO