[BACK-ORDER] BTS - Love Yourself: Her

  • Preorder
  • Regular price ₱830.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Sealed
  • No Poster
  • CD
  • Photobook 100p
  • Mini Book 20p
  • Photocard
  • Sticker

  • Versions: L, O, V, or E
  • Note: We receive random versions for this album. If we have not received the album version that you ordered, you may choose a version from those we have received, however, we cannot refund or transfer your payment to another item
  • This item is for REGULAR ETA
  • Counted on Hanteo & Gaon Charts!
  • Prices are inclusive of all fees EXCEPT local shipping
  • Shipping/Item delays may happen due to stocks from Korea, customs or courier handling

Batch details:

  • Deadline of Orders: Every 10th of the month
  • Deadline of Downpayment (at least): Every 15th of the month
  • Payment of balance: Upon pick up or before local shipping.



    01. Intro : Serendipity

    02. DNA

    03. Best Of Me

    04. 보조개

    05. Pied Piper

    06. Skit : Billboard Music Awards Speech 

    07. MIC Drop

    08. 고민보다 Go

    09. Outro : Her

    + 2 Hidden Tracks