[BACK-ORDER] BTS Album - Love Yourself: Answer

  • Preorder
  • Regular price ₱950.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Sealed
  • No Poster
  • 2 CD
  • Photobook
  • Mini Book
  • Photocard
  • Sticker Pack

  • Versions: S, E, L, or F
  • Note: We receive random versions for this album. If we have not received the album version that you ordered, you may choose a version from those we have received, however, we cannot refund or transfer your payment to another item
  • This item is for REGULAR ETA
  • Counted on Hanteo & Gaon Charts!
  • Prices are inclusive of all fees EXCEPT local shipping
  • Shipping/Item delays may happen due to stocks from Korea, customs or courier handling

Batch details:

  • Deadline of Orders: Every 10th of the month
  • Deadline of Downpayment (at least): Every 15th of the month
  • Payment of balance: Upon pick up or before local shipping.



    CD A:

    1. Euphoria (solo by Jungkook)
    2. Trivia 起: Just Dance (solo by J-Hope)
    3. Serendipity (Full Length Edition) (solo by Jimin)
    4. DNA
    5. Dimple (보조개) (song by Vocal line)
    6. Trivia 承: Love (solo by RM)
    7. Her (song by Rap line)
    8. Singularity (solo by V)
    9. FAKE LOVE
    10. The Truth Untold (전하지 못한 진심) (Feat. Steve Aoki) (song by Vocal line)
    11. Trivia 轉: Seesaw (solo by Suga)
    12. Tear (song by Rap line)
    13. Epiphany (solo by Jin)
    14. I'm Fine
    15. IDOL
    16. Answer: Love Myself
    CD B:
    1. Magic Shop
    2. Best of Me
    3. Airplane Pt.2
    4. Go Go (고민보다 Go)
    5. Anpanman
    6. MIC Drop
    7. DNA (Pedal 2 LA Mix)
    8. FAKE LOVE (Rocking Vibe Mix)
    9. MIC Drop (Steve Aoki Remix) (Full Length Edition)
    10. IDOL (feat. Nicki Minaj) (Digital Version only)